Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheri 911

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #735704

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove Top Blueberry Slump

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as listed, and will make again. Would work with many different fruits."

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "This review is just for the actual pork - I already had some Carolina style BBQ sauce, so I didn't make the sauce. The pork was divine! Perfectly piquant, just a little kick, a great blend of flavors, and adding the second bit of vinegar towards the end keeps things bright! This is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Cheddar Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Matt Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes - this is a fabulous soup, and I was thrilled to find it already uploaded. I first came across this recipe in The Barefoot Contessa Cookbook. Best corn chowder ever."

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! So easy! I might mix the vanilla into the batter next time, but it's really good as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good! I did add mustard seeds as another reviewer suggested, and some cayenne. Also, salt, because I cooked the chickpeas myself rather than using canned. I found the spice level to be good, and I don't like bland.. I think maybe the age and quality of spices could be the problem when reviewers have mentioned it being bland. I&..."

    Reviewed Indian-Spiced Chapati Flat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By tiriola
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy, and tasted great. I used it to scoop up butter chicken. YUM!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich (Food Network Magazine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and easy interpretation. We really enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Gibson House Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added a bit of soy sauce to this, and found it to be just about perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Baby Spinach and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I made as directed, and this was just perfect for two. I added some red pepper flakes for spice, but really it was wonderful as written. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good, and I will definitely make it again. Instead of baking this, I broiled it for about 4 minutes per side, which caused it to become nice and crispy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites