Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheri B

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628624

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pom Pom Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes I used a little water also, and tater tots to cover and bake. We loved this easy dish, and I started it in an oven proof skillet so clean up was a easy also. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this 3 times in one month! We not only love it on salad, but on roast beef/pork sandwiches. DH has requested we keep this in the refrigerator, and he is a Ranch dressing person. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Tomato and Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "This kids loved this and gave it a 5 star, they liked all the tomato. DH and I gave it a 4 star. We had it with garlic bread. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Basic Basque Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give a 10 I WOULD ! We started eating these beans before I got the tomato sauce in. This method of making beans less gassy really-really worked! Now I can make beans any day of the week just not weekends ! The beans sat for more than an hour on step #3.(beer 30 is break time).Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Simple Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a spicy italian sausage, a plain BBQ sauce, and 1 white onion minced. We both loved this dish. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Mississippi Mud Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved "MUD" ! The Chocolate, marshmallow, nuts this is a winning combination. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Paprika Pink
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for the Feast on St.Patty's Day, I did not use apple juice, the bay leaves,and we do not like rutabega and I used fresh onions. BUT this cooking structure is what I was looking for ! We loved the horseradish & mustard sauce. Everyone raved about his. I had to give YOU the credit ! Thank You I will keep this and use it again when..."

    Reviewed Uncle Fritz's Usa a 1 Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You, this is a WONDERFUL sauce ! I will use this again and again !"

    Reviewed Beef Shank Stew a La Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is what I was looking for ! Used Amber Bock, even put some in the Stew ! HA HA HA ! Used the oven because of the cold weather and wanted the house heated also. But will use in the summer crock pot. DH loved it also, This is a keeper Thank You Cheri J."

    Reviewed Peppered New York Strip Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this for dinner tonight. I don't have lime pepper, I sprinkled lime jc., on each side of each steak.No steak sauce required these steaks stand out by themselves.Of course we did have the (dark) beer as recommended."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites