Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CherlieBird

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #535467

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good.... better than any restaruant... so crunchy!! Tossed my children's wings in BBQ sauce.. they LOVED it.. this recipe is a keeper..."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow the recipe exactly.. but you gave me a good idea of what should be in tartar sauce... since I've never made it.. I don't like tartar sauce.. but I liked this.. minus the horse raddish and sweet relish.. :0) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added cocoa powder.. first time to make peanut butter cookies! So easy!"

    Reviewed Chicken-fried Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad to see this posted.. they used to serve this at Judge Beans but they went out of business.. it's delicious!!"

    Reviewed (Copycat) La Madeline's Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~ Alison ~
    LinMarie says:

    "tasted just like La Madeline's!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious..!! used half rotel.. half chilies.. good topping for refried beans as well..!"

    Reviewed Homemade Ranch Dressing/Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used seansoning salt and omitted the regular salt and Accent seasoning. Much better than anything that comes from the store!"

    Reviewed Batter for Deep Frying

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef jshaffer
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this.. very cruchy and light.. I did add some garlic powder and seasoning salt.. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I was looking for a way to use up some cream cheese, I only had 4 oz so I cut in half.. I also added mushrooms.."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time.. Great when having friends over! The only thing I add is putting some fresh garlic in the cream cheese mix.. (I copied that from my PC consultant) Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites