Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cherlyndria77

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #450636

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Tuna, Carrot & Hommus Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing flavour, so quick to throw together and the whole family loved it. Thanks for posting xx"

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Generic Chicken (In the Microwave!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious, perfect addition to my caesar salad, thanks for posting xx"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing flavour, its going to become a staple for the summer BBQ months, thank you for posting xx"

    Reviewed Goats Cheese and Roasted Peppers Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Feed_Me
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal is absolutely delicious, my whole family loved it. I'll have to make a double batch in future, thanks for posting xx"

    Reviewed Chicken & Leek Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By macaw
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy, the kids helped me to make it - so it had the whole family in the kitchen. We had it with mashed potato and steamed carrots and so it actually worked out to 8 servings (4 adult, 4 kids) for us. thank you so much for posting xx"

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! My fussy eaters scoffed every morsel. I used 1 1/2 of every ingredient, swapped the 4 1/2 TB of butter for 2 TB of olive oil, added a can of peas, corn and carrots, and two chicken breast fillets. In an hour and 15 mins VOILA! a feast. Thank you so much for posting xx"

    Reviewed Vegetable Tempura With Honey-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this amazing recipe. We've had it for dinner two nights in a row and both nights the veggies have disappeared from the kids plates. Last night I even had my 4 fussy nieces over at dinner time and THEY ate every bite and told me that my veggies were yummy, not like their mum's disgusting veggies. hahaha Thanks again for a new ..."

    Reviewed Double Banana Chocolate Chip Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Gorgeous cake. I made it for my son's 2nd birthday as bananas are his favourite. It was easy, moist, delicious. We served it warm with sweet whipped cream and it was gone within 5 minutes! Thanks for posting xx"

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy, lovely flavour (I used dill instead of chives), great for a picnic breakfast, thanks for posting xx"

    Reviewed Tuna, Pea, and Brown Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little bit bland and uninteresting for me, sorry :( I'm sure it could be jazzed up a bit, the kids seemed to enjoy it, thanks for posting xx"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites