Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheryl Anne 1945

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "so funny I laugh till I cried. Are there any more like this on this site?Cheryl 1945"

    Reviewed Sticky Soy Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes so good. What a great recipe. Great for any party or just at home. I am asked to bring the chicken wings to every party I am invited to now. I didn't have brown sugar one time so I added 2 tablespoons of molasses to the white sugar. It still tasted the same."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really a family favorite now. My sister makes me make this every she and I go camping. We never have any kind of corn bread except this one anymore. makes up really quick. I get compliments all the time and you will too"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Donella
    LinMarie says:

    "I love bread pudding and this is good. I added a little extra sugar and some rasins. Easy to make. The whole batch is gone the first day in our family of 4. The cinnamon puts such an arome through the house you can't wait until it's done. :)"

    Reviewed Tomato and Bread Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Steve Sickenberger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best tasting tomato soup you will ever have. it was so easy to prepare and made no kitchen messes. I used canned plum tomatoes, rustic bread with the crust still on and left out the pepperonncini. I had tried bread soup in a local restaurant and was lucky enough to find this on Recipezzar. The gorgonzola really added a great bit of ext..."

    Reviewed Buttery Blue Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I had this while watching the Tall ships coming into the harbor in Boston a few years ago on the Edmond Fitzgerald tug boat restaurant. I have made it many times using any of my favorite breads and always the best blue cheese dressing I could find or make. A very satisfying appitzer. Your guests will be impressed."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Cream Cheese Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and light. You will get raves every time. Your guests will come to expect them at all your get togethers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites