Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheryl2

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26066

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meal. Only change I made was to use the mild Ro-tel tomatoes as most of the family doesn't care for the regular Ro-tel. Too hot for them!"

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really had high hopes for this as MizzNezz has some of the best recipes on the 'Zaar that I have tried. While this tasted okay, there was nothing 5 star about it. I used a very, very lean ground beef and I ended up having to pour about 1/2 cup of watery liquid out of the finished dish. While I am a fan of fusing flavors the manicotti was a ra..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great comfort food! Didn't change a thing except doubled the sauce proportions (left the ground beef at one pound though.) Very easy to put together, excellent flavor from the chili powder and cumin to give it that extra little kick without being sooooo spicy that kids would not like it. I don't review often but this one deserves it."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe as others did and was glad I did. After the first batch came out of the oven, my son grabbed one, went to his room then came back out and asked if that's all there was. I told him I had more to make...he said "Good, I'll take this row" and grabbed a whole row off of the cooling rack. Excellent cookies. I decreased the cooking..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast was unremarkable I'm sorry to say. I guess I was expecting more due to the name and other reviews. I'm not a fan of gravy mixes and I think that was the downside."

    Reviewed Gloria's Refried Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! Very easy to make and as authentic as a favorite Mexican restaurant we go to. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very moist and flavorful. The only thing different I did was to leave out the nuts because my son won't eat anything with nuts in it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very moist and flavorful. The only thing different I did was to leave out the nuts because my son won't eat anything with nuts in it! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. They go really fast!!"

    Reviewed Mud Puddles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent cookie recipe. Great for gift giving also. I have made this for a couple ofyears...only difference is that I don't sprinkle peanuts on the cookies just in caseof food allergies that someone may have."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites