Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheryl's Home Cookin'

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #448004

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe!! I have made this several times and it is sooo good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Chicken 'n' Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I didn't use the bullion cubes and just salted the water about 2-3 tsp. and. it was perfect. To make things go faster I used 3 pounds of chicken tenderloins and it cooked much quicker. I added more veggies and I used whole wheat flour (sifted) for the dumplings. Great flavor all around! I will definitely make this again. ..."

    Reviewed Free Range Fruitcake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Blue Peacock
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for YEARS and I can't believe I haven't rated it yet!! THIS IS THE BEST fruitcake recipe you will get. Every year I have to make more than I did the previous year, it is that good!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Four Cheese Macaroni - Low Fat & Delicious!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Princess Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!! This recipe is going in my keep pile! I will cook up the cheese sauce for other foods as well. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is nice and moist, I put it in a cupcake pan for nice individual sizes. I will make this again! Edited: I have made this more times than I can think of, it turns out GREAT every time!! LOVE this banana bread!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used freshly made salsa from the grocery store and did not use ketchup. Instead of ketchup I simply added more salsa. Everything else I did as directed. This is too spicy for my 6 year old but it is great for the rest of us!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked it and I will be making it again. I added salt, pepper and garlic powder to the uncooked chicken. I added the sauce to the pan that I cooked the chicken and deglazed it. I also added some lightly cooked veggies to the sauce and then did the simmer for 10 minutes. This makes a great one dish meal! :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This is my new favorite holiday pie! I will double the filling next time though, as I like my pies full. I did use a 9" pie pan but it did not fill up as much I wanted it to. I will be making it again very soon! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites