Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chesapeake Celiac

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #724697

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best New York Cheesecake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my 23 year old's birthday celebration. It was a major hit. Kept hearing "Best cheesecake I ever had!""

    Reviewed Cinnabon-Ish Cinnamon Rolls (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Andrew Mollmann
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for!! No one could tell they were gluten free!! Making again for Christmas morning!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Brown Sugar Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this brine for several Thanksgiving turkey meals. It is my go to brine. Printing off again to use for this Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Relish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! Our first time canning and this relish was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful . . . creamy, light and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe - my son and I are celiacs and this is one recipe we make that the whole family enjoys!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this on Christmas Day - and my teen boys loved it!"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    ""This is great!" was the comment from my teenage boys. I used 2 eggs instead of egg subsitute and ground turkey instead of beef. This will become a family favorite."

    Reviewed Mexican Jumping Beans (south Beach Diet-phase 1 Friendly)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy! Smelled great cooking - every one wanted to know what we were having for dinner!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy - and tasted wonderful. I have teenage boys and they thought it was great -a different approach to chicken! I served with Mexican Jumpings Beans as the side dish, tortilla chips and salsa!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites