Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chesska

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1047126

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shaker Tavern Dijonnaise Ranch Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than I thought it would be. :)"

    Reviewed Lentil Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! This is amazing, we'll surely be making this again."

    Reviewed Gorgeous Vegetarian Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly Bloom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!"

    Reviewed Classy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! My friend was raving about this recipe and I kept telling her I'd get to it. Well, I got to it tonight and it's AMAZING!! Thanks for posting. Will definitely be making this again. :)"

    Reviewed Pierogie Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef OG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used lots more onions because we love them. Otherwise followed the directions! We all LOVES it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie for One!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TinkerToy
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally great!! And my kids LOVED it!!! Kinda like the top of a muffin - which is the BEST part!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So awesome!! DH and I loved these! I served them with shredded cheddar, salsa and sour cream. So easy and so tasty! I will certainly be making these again and again!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This chowder was wonderful! I was amazed at how tasty it was with so few ingredients. I followed your recipe to the letter. At the very end however, I used my potato masher to mash up the potatoes a bit just because that's how my kiddos like it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tomato White Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jack 937
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! Next time I'll have to make 2 of them because apparently 1 wasn't enough! :D"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites