Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chey's_Mom

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #340099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butter Walnut Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic. I half the recipe, put them by tablespoon onto cookie sheets, roll them into balls, then press them down with a fork to flatten them. They bake for 8 min and make about 30 cookies. Again fantastic."

    Reviewed How to Cook / Bake / Roast a Real Pumpkin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very helpful! Thankyou for posting it. I would never have known to drain the pumpkin before using it in a recpie!Cheys_Mom"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had people licking the bowl still in the middle of the bridal shower......Verry good!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I made them for a bridal shower and I got rave reviews. The only thing confusing about it is that you have 2 oz chocolate for the frosting and garnish and I think you ment 12. I had to go to the store for more chocolate but it was soooooo worth it. I also used the Raspberry Cream Cheese Frosting on these.....Splendid!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was fantastic. My Daughter who hates meatloaf loved this....I think it was the bacon....or was it the cheese........"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wanted a good thick pudding to munch on for desert! I halved the recipe and my daughter and I devoured it. True to it's word this stuff is THICK! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Easy and Quick Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By akcooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't quite what I expected. It was sweet and tangy VERY GOOD! It worked well for the barbecue sauce for pulled pork! Thanks!Mo"

    Reviewed Canadian Living's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Grate cookies , I made 1/2 the recipe and added m&m's instead of chocolate chips and they were great!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic, needed a quick easy recipe and that's what I got! And the taste outta this world! Thanks for the recipe!Cheys_Mom"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic! Fluffy and yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites