Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chez 4411 chef

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Herb-Baked Catfish Nuggets

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Pepper #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and cheap . The nuggets are 1/3 the price of fillets and this is super fast low calorie and delish $ 3 for a pound of nuggets! vs $7 for filets"

    Reviewed Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seashell
    LinMarie says:

    "I also pre cooked the swiss chard and sliced baby portobella mushrooms that I used and layered them along with sliced green onion into a oiled1quiche pan and then topped with carton of egg-beaters and shredded jalenpeno montery jack --wonderful flavor"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (But Doesn't Taste It) Coq Au Vin 16 WW Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "A regular in our house. Keep to the list of ingredients as the mushrooms, shallots , red wine and bay leaf all work together. Do not overcook and I use stovetop or frypan for 45 min covered on low. I have used the corn starch for thickening Great with mashed potatoes"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 2 eggs and 1/2 cup butter Excellent !"

    Reviewed Fish Soup Provencale

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot the anise and still loved it!!"

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good made with whiting fillet using canned tomatoes ( Hunts spicy) and the cilantro sub for parsley added great flavor. I also simmered (covered) on the stove top for about 15-20 min instead of oven baked and served with mashed potatoes for a quick weeknight meal. We also tried whole snapper but preferred the whiting for taste and convinence"

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's Lobster and Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Substituted a TBS of ketchup( no high fructose )for the tomato paste as it is easier to keep on hand and I think I'll cut down on the heat next time. Also added some fine chopped sauted onion ."

    Reviewed Five-Bean Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Did a change of beans for our taste . I used cannelini, great northern, lima , kidney and vancamp baked beans for super tasty and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By The Hungry Hutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce and tasty chicken -did not need much extra time at 500 so watch carefully. I used skinless so it never did get crisp but it was delish' I tried the green beans as well but would only give 1 star to them maybe I overcooked them : {"

    Reviewed Three-Herb Drumsticks (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, will add more tomatoes next time and maybe mushrooms"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites