Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chez 4411 chef

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Snapper Livornese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good made with whiting fillet using canned tomatoes ( Hunts spicy) and the cilantro sub for parsley added great flavor. I also simmered (covered) on the stove top for about 15-20 min instead of oven baked and served with mashed potatoes for a quick weeknight meal. We also tried whole snapper but preferred the whiting for taste and convinence"

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's Lobster and Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Substituted a TBS of ketchup( no high fructose )for the tomato paste as it is easier to keep on hand and I think I'll cut down on the heat next time. Also added some fine chopped sauted onion ."

    Reviewed Five-Bean Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Did a change of beans for our taste . I used cannelini, great northern, lima , kidney and vancamp baked beans for super tasty and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By The Hungry Hutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce and tasty chicken -did not need much extra time at 500 so watch carefully. I used skinless so it never did get crisp but it was delish' I tried the green beans as well but would only give 1 star to them maybe I overcooked them : {"

    Reviewed Three-Herb Drumsticks (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, will add more tomatoes next time and maybe mushrooms"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (But Doesn't Taste It) Coq Au Vin 16 WW Points

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "A regular in our house. Keep to the list of ingredients as the mushrooms, shallots , red wine and bay leaf all work together. Do not overcook and I use stovetop or frypan for 45 min covered on low. I have never used the flour as it didn't need thickening Great with mashed potatoes"

    Reviewed Lamb Chops, Calabrese, With Tomatoes, Peppers and Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious,-- only splurge and get the real deal, lamb rib chops as the only negative were the shoulder chops we used to save money."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Asian-Inspired Zero Points Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookingfor1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! Makes my DH happy and keeps to his diet, too, Also I substituted 1 liter of water for one of the vegetable stock as there are so many vegetables in this with lots of liquid"

    Reviewed Turkey or Chicken Cordon Blue--Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with and without sauteing the ham first and it is definately better if you do NOT saute the ham first --- plus do not overcook in oven!"

    Reviewed Hoppin' John With Shrimp (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER and reheats well ( did add chicken broth when reheating to keep from sticking) I skipped the red peppers as well and used a container of frozen homecooked black-eyed peas which worked well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites