Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChezNicolette

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258115

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yogurt Chicken with Garlic-Mint Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The dipping sauce was delicious and can be used on other dishes as well (like my felafel sandwiches!) Thank you for posting it!"

    Reviewed Mulligatawny (Indian) Soup ( Beef )

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this soup many times already and have forgotten my review...it's delicious! I also add 1 can of evaporated milk and it was great!"

    Reviewed French Napoleons

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these! They are not too sweet and taste fresh out of a bakery! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! It's very easy to make, especially for a busy person. The coleslaw mixture is even better the second day! The only addition I made to it was to top it off with Chuy's Jalapeno Dip, Recipe #229104. It reminds me of the tacos they serve at a restaurant named "Hula Hut" YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Crab and Shrimp Crepes With Mornay Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! For the crepes, if you have a nonstick pan you don't need to oil the pan, just pour the crepe batter on it. I had left over crepes and filled it them with jelly for a typical Russian snack/dessert. I will definitely be using this crepe batter recipe from now on for all the other dishes I make needing crepes. The shrimp and crab mixture ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Satay Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good! I added a can of coconut milk to it and it came out excellent!"

    Reviewed Beef Samosa

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Indian Samosa

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I was too lazy to make the dough. I used spring roll wrappers instead. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken noodle soup recipe I've made. The second time I made it and expiremented with it and it came out better. I cut out the potatos and added more carrots and celery. I've made it with noodles and I've made it with rice. Both are delicious. I also only use 3 cans of chicken broth and 1 can of evaporated milk. I add at least 1 t..."

    Reviewed Corn On The Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Great corn! I didn't have any fresh corn on hand so I used frozen. Simmered 5 minutes. Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites