Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chica Long

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #524030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Pickle Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Koolio
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not tried a peanut butter sandwich with DILL pickles on it, however, I LOVE my peanut butter sandwiches with sliced up sweet gherkin pickles on it! :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "I love a bacon and peanut butter sandwich! This is one of the childhood recipes that I try to get everyone hooked on. My kids have also learned to love this sandwich too, as well as, peanut butter and sweet pickle sandwiches! :) Thanks for sharing this treasure with those who don't already know!"

    Reviewed Copycat Outback Steakhouse Chopped Blue Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mykidslightmylife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely a good starting point for this salad, however, I agree with *pink* and will try using a touch of sugar or a sweeter vinegar next time as the dressing was too tart for our taste. On the other hand, the pecans were a great recipe in itself and easy enough to make for a quick snack! :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Red Snapper with Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Peter Pan
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was DELICIOUS! :) As a first time making any kind of fish other than Tilapia, this was an easy and quick meal. Served with french style green beans and Copycat Outback Steakhouse Chopped Blue Cheese Salad (Recipe #330740), my boyfriend was really impressed with my next to non-existent cooking skills! He now wants to try this sauce on..."

    Reviewed Easy Oven-Baked Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great breakfast addition! Try making a light icing to drizzle over top made of lemon juice and powdered sugar. DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Garlic Sausage Penne Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kansashortcake
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious dish, however, I think I will make more of the sauce next time as it was a little dry. Over all, it had a very good taste. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting such a great recipe! My family is always wanting something different and I try to find the easiest variations to favorites. The kids couldn't stop raving about these biscuits so I know I will have to keep this recipe at hand, because I know I'll be making them again!"

    Reviewed Cat Litter Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun recipe! The kids liked it but my husband and I thought the "dumps" could use more flavor. Maybe next time we will try adding oregano and pepper or other seasoning. Overall, it was a good experience, GOOD POST!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites