Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chickiegirl

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447358

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Streusel Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this for a small gathering at my house.. The guests arrived as it cooked and the smell in my house was intoxicating. We couldn't wait to eat it. It was fabulous, warm out of the oven, without the frosting.. Like I said, we couldn't wait to eat it :)"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "1st time making this.. Never really ever heard of it. Followed other *chef''s* reviews and upped pasta amount. I should have upped the sauce as well. But the recipe is delicious! DH and I really loved it. Kids were so-so about it, but liked it better the next day. I will make this BETTER next time with a tad more sauce. YUM!"

    Reviewed Sticky Apple Walnut Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake last weekend to use up some granny smith apples that my kids complained were to sour to eat. This was FABULOUS!! I made two small changes in the prep., but did not change your recipe at all. I split the cinnamon, using 1 tsp with the dry ingreds and the other I mixed into the apples and sugar. Since I planned to serve the cake fro..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this exact recipe for years (from the other website, of course). I have always skipped the freezing portion of the recipe due to freezer space, but have never noticed a lack in just how superb this cake turns out. It is - HANDS DOWN- the best banana cake you will ever bake! Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm This is a fabulous recipe. This is hands down the best french toast I have ever made. Thanks so much for this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cake! Easy to prepare, and gorgious to look at. I took another reveiwers advice and upped the butter to 4tbs. I can't wait to show this one off at work!"

    Reviewed Burrito Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, quick and easy just like you said. Both of my picky children ate this without any hassle, my 2 year old even asked for seconds. I'm sure I will be making this one again and again. Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites