Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chilliputt

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cooked in Foil

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rhonda Scheurer
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, easy chicken recipe - a new favorite in our house!"

    Reviewed Skillet Macaroni & Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Fancy Free
    LinMarie says:

    "Good comfort food! Didn't have onion or green pepper on hand, and had to substitute Tomato Soup for the tomato sauce. Tasted wonderful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Waffle House Waffles by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good waffles. I added wheat germ and substituted heavy cream for the half-and-half, as that was all I had."

    Reviewed Oven Cooked Bacon With Black Pepper and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - awesome bacon!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I've always been afraid to cook pork tenderloin - not anymore after finding this awesome recipe! Thanks BeachGirl..."

    Reviewed Country Blueberry Coffee Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a thank you for my sister. She gave rave review. I didn't use Grands - smaller biscuits, and had to double the brown sugar/cinnamon mixture."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist, good cake"

    Reviewed Simply Stewed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe - it was the best chicken I ever made. Flavorful, moist, just delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites