Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chinda

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #399647

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I will use this recipe from now on. Next time I may try adding some spices or cheeses to it to kick it up. It was a bit sticky but I kept my hands and board floured and had no problems with rolling it out."

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a top and bottom pie crust and it turned out great. Nice and flaky and it tasted good. There was a bit left over so I rolled it out and toped with cinnysugar and baked along with the pie. This was very easy to make."

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini And Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a slice of diced onion and 1 clove of minced garlic and just a tad bit of left over mushrooms I had to this. I omitted the parmesan cheese. I used fresh garden tomatoes. This tasted GREAT! I was amazed at how easy and simple it was to make. This is a keeper recipe. Thanks. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Steamed Snow Crab Legs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this when crab legs went on sale here and it was great! A fast and delicious way to eat crab legs. I had them with fresh squeezed lemon juice instead of butter. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've made this many times now, served with steamed broccoli and white rice. I double the marinate because I use 4 salmon fillets instead of 2. I also add a bit more garlic."

    Reviewed Roasted Sweet Potato Fries or Rounds

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cinny sugar and it turned out great. We loved them. Very easy to make. I also used butter cooking spray instead of oil & butter."

    Reviewed Olive Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Babyoil
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I made as described. I used pecans and 1 Tablespoon of olive brine. I served with Chicken in a Biskit crackers. Everyone enjoyed this. Next time I will omit the olive brine though."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day and it turned out great! I used walnuts. It was nice and moist. I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By miss_heyrara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick way to enjoy Chicken Quesadillas. Very easy to make, thanks."

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Very easy to make. I used to have these as a kid. Sometimes I make the bread like french toast and add the scrambled egg in the middle. Topped with syrup or eaten plain."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites