Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chio182

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411220

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, although next time I'll add more chocolate powder; also added butter with the vanilla."

    Reviewed La Bete Noire Chocolate Flourless Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This could be the richest cake ever. Everyone raved about it. Just be sure to let it set for at least two hours in the fridge - maybe more."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure the aromatics (carrots, celery, and onion) add that much sitting beneath the turkey. It's also very cumbersome to baste every 15 minutes. So much heat escapes the oven, you're constantly re-heating the oven. I think a simplier method is in order."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll echo a lot of the other reviews; this turned out very soggy. The flavor and texture is about the same as stove top, which isn't bad; but if I'm going to this much effort I want stuffing with a little more kick."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake. I followed the advice of some of the other reviews and added milk to the filling to make it "wetter." Very sweet cake, I think it needs some fresh fruit on top to cut the sweetness a little bit."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipe...It was only me for dinner, but I made the full spice recipe and it's saved in a jar waiting for the next meal! I didn't use the oil and would probably leave out the green onions next time unless I happen to have them on hand. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Green Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little disappointed in this recipe, but probably it was from the curry paste we used. We used 1 tablespoon paste and it had little taste, so we added another and it was still pretty bland...will have to find another brand or spice it up with chilies, ginger or something else...We also added some bamboo shoots. This recipe has potential, bu..."

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and elegant way to serve chicken and white wine. I think it needs a little extra punch like lemon juice or capers."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making home-made dressing and it turned out very well. I omitted the poultry seasoning due to other reviews that said it was too salty; and this stuff barely lasted a day after thanksgiving it was that good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites