Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChocolateMousse

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651350

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Banana Cinnamon Snack Cake or Muffins (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good and Gluten-Free Friendly. I was able to substitute my gluten free flour by weight. It was necessary to bake it a little longer, but it was tasty and very moist."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Danish

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I was very skeptical, but it tasted wonderful! I used an ice cream scoop and a potato starched finger to make an indention. I used about 4 oz. cream cheese and 2 Tbls. sugar and a splash of vanilla. Yum! Also, added almond extract to the icing. Will absolutely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Ww 2 Points - Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I will absolutely be making this again. Great stand in for dessert."

    Reviewed Watermelon Agua Fresca

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! Tastes like a watermelon soda fixed with club soda. I had some watermelon that was not so great and decided to try this. I mixed the watermelon, sugar and lime juice without the water and stored it in the fridge. Then when ready to drink it, mix 1part watermelon with 1 part club soda. Also found a little extra sugar is good for a les..."

    Reviewed Almond Joy Candies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I did it the easy way though...I made them into bars. I lined a loaf pan with waxed paper, poured in half of the chocolate, layered in the coconut and almonds and covered it with the rest of the chocolate. I didn't even wait for any of it to harden...though I had to be very gentle when assembling this. BUT it worked. Just had to..."

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ejc12
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but these were very good! I will definitely make them again. I drained and rinsed the beans really really well, then threw everything in the food processor and let it whirl a while. It worked out great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By aztecwolf
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked great! Wonderful option when you have to go gluten free. I was dreading serving my family pizza and missing out on pizza night. Now I never have to miss pizza! Thanks for the great idea!"

    Reviewed No- Bake Cookie Dough Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Unique Chef D
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really like cookie dough except you didn't have to worry about the raw egg. I rolled some in unsweetened cocoa powder and some in powdered sugar for presentation, but it also helped them taste more like a truffle."

    Reviewed Canadian Molasses Cookies - No Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, chewy cookie. Don't skip the flour and greasing step. This is very important. Will make again. Love the molasses and ginger combination."

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used cream of celery for the soups and a combination of carrots, broccoli and cauliflower for the broccoli. It was an easy change and very yummy! Can't wait to freeze some, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites