Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chocolatl

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1058097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    752 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Pork Tenderloin Parmesan

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious--easy and very flavorful! DH said this is the best homemade breaded thing we've ever had. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Simple Avocado Salad

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple indeed, and very good. Like other reviewers, I tossed the salad with the dressing. Hopefully I can get DH to eat more of this instead of his ubiquitous guacamole and chips. ;) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    ""Good herbs," said my husband when he tasted this. It's good toasted, and the aroma is slightly reminiscent of pizza. I made mine entirely in the machine because it's very hot here. I did have to add a little bit of water. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pulled Beef - Venezuelan Pabellon Criollo

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "My beef never got shreddable, but it was extremely tender. It was surprisingly flavorful even with very few seasonings. There was plenty left for a second meal for the three of us. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed True Brazilian Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. Mine took about a minute less than the recipe called for; my husband was sure it wouldn't be done, but it was perfect. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tess' Any Fruit Crumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars even though my husband didn't think it was sweet enough (aw, what does he know? I liked it). I made it with fresh peaches. It's incredibly easy--the hardest part was cutting up the fruit. A great dessert for summer when fresh fruit is in season. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Memphis Spice Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I halved the chili powder because my son doesn't like much heat. It has just the right amount of sweetness. We had it on chicken breasts, but I think it would be even better on pork. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tomato Salad Lots of Ways

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By BethanyC
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pepper and cucumber variation. I halved the recipe, and used one slicing tomato and one large Roma, as well as sweet pepper instead of hot. I also added a few drops of lemon juice. This has a very fresh taste; the simplicity of the dressing really lets the flavor of the vegetables shine through. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good cookies. My only problem is with Andes--their chips are too small! I'd like to make these again with larger chips. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Spice Blend

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed this with some sugar and sprinkled it on buttered toast--so much more interesting than plain cinnamon toast! I also used it as a dip for apples. Excellent recipe; thanks for posting1"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites