Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chopsy

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #184225

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Madwizard's Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Madwizard,

    I love all of your tips. If someone is new to baking, you have provided some really neat hints."

    Reviewed Frosted Banana Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to put the stars in-oops!!!"

    Reviewed Millionaires Shortbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very bad experience.Cooked caramel per directions. Should have asked for a temp reading-not a color. It is as hard as a rock. Am disappointed."

    Reviewed Maidrites ( Sloppy Joes )

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By largocat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I also add some finely chopped onions to the hamburger while browning. This is simple, easy and DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "I am re-rating after having made the filling. Great crepes! Easy to make and virtually non-stick. Paid $6.00 for just one at a restaurant the other day. Came home and found the recipe and made them again. Thecream cheese filling makes all the difference! I did not put the strawberries in the filling, so that we could experiment with differeny f..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Lime Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECIPE! Fast, easy and delicious. I agree w/ Knitaholic about getting lime and butter to thicken."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cyclone*Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Added a bit of sausage. This is a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Manicotti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TansGram
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost this recipe a few months ago from my unorganized written file. I am so glad to find it again! Three things I do differently are: Make 1/2 more filling and put it on top; Add Worchestshire and brown sugar to spaghetti sauce for a bolder flaver; Last, and most surprising is that I do not cook the manicotti. I got tired of it splitting and d..."

    Reviewed Apple Betty

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By marycate
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost my recipe-so glad to find this again! It is DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Ridiculously Easy Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not too great. Sorry. It was a bit too rich, and the topping was sort of bland. A nice shrtcut, though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites