Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chouny

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521211

    From Laval

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange-Cranberry Oat Cake - Magazine Prize Tested Winner

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful cake! I really enjoyed this more rustik type of cake, little tart with a bit of a crunch to it. I did not use a tube pan and had to cook the cake approximately 20 minutes more, it was a bit crunchy at the bottom but very delicious! Great with a hot coffee or tea. Thanks for posting.. great recipe."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Hors D'oeuvres

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stoblogger
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these Hors D'oeuvres last night at a diner party and everyone really enjoyed them. They are really tasted, and everyone enjoyed the fact that they are also healthy! Great recipe thanks alot for posting."

    Reviewed Pear Spice Bundt Cake With Walnut Praline Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was absolutely delicious, super moist and the topping was out of this world. Everyone enjoyed this wonderful cake. I replaced the white flour with spelt flour and it was great. I will definately keep this one in our favorites!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Wonderful way to eat zucchinis. I did not have cream cheese but replaced it with goat cheese and topped mine with bread crumbs and parmesna cheese. Thanks for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Rice Stuffed Sunburst / Patty Pan Summer Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! What a lovely presentation too. I topped mine with gruyere cheese and parmesan cheese and it was delicious. I cooked it on the BBQ and served it up with chicken breasts. Thanks again for this great recipe! Will be making it again for sure."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken marinade was excellent. Very tasty it made a delicious and tender chicken.Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Canadian Date Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious squares, it seems that 1 cup of dates is not enough to fill an 8'' square pan? I doubled the dates and it was perfect. But apart from that the recipe is great."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this wonderful chocolate cake and it turned out VERY GOOD. The sour cream makes it special and very moist. Everyone loved this perfect chocolate cake."

    Reviewed Bek's Grilled Tuna Steaks Glazed With Ginger, Lime, and Soy OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, this tuna was so deliciouis it had an oriental feel. I used roasted sesame oil and lemon juice and it worked just fine. Thanks for this wonderful recipe, everyone enjoyed it and will definately be making this again. Can't wait for summer to make in on the outside grill!"

    Reviewed Apple and Cheddar Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicioussss! Loved these savory, slightly sweet muffins. I used the sharp cheddar cheese with the parmesan and topped them with a milder cheddar cheese. I will keep this recipe for sure in my favorites! Thanks alot for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites