Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chris Honeycutt

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192391

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #356024
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this blueberry muffin recipe is great! I might add that I don't use the crumb topping as
    I prefer to let the blueberry flavor shine through in this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Taquitos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shana J
    LinMarie says:

    "I like your recipe because it keeps the ingredients to a minimum....delicious!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Just-Like-Starbucks Doubleshot - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CunninghamAir #2
    LinMarie says:

    "So happy to have found this recipe.The little can is so expensive andthis does the trick for a lot lessmoney. I just chill the espresso(sweetened with the teaspoon of sugar) in the fridge for a few hours and then add the milk and half 'n half. I like it that way rather thanpouring it over the ice. Tastesgreat, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so easy! I made the recipeexactly as written the first time, Tonight I used buttermilk inplace of milk since I had some leftover from the holidays. The pancakes turned out scrumptiousboth times!"

    Reviewed Oriole Nectar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This will attract the orioles and theyare beautiful birds...although I usea 1/2 cup sugar to 2 cups boiling water, makes it just a little sweeter for them :-)"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for a different vegetable to go along with chicken I tried this one. I added some pats of butteron top of the asparagus spears. I will always prepare asparagus this way from now on. "

    Reviewed Mermaid's Tender Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I used a 4.5 lb chicken and increased the oven temp to 350 degrees and cooked for the full 2 hours. Made gravy with the drippings. What a great tasting dish and so easy too! I will be makingthis often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites