Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chris Reynolds

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130133

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    279 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy to make your own! I added a package of broccoli, cauliflower, and carrots to the mix. Instead of biscuits, I used croutons. My DH loved it."

    Reviewed Honey Dijon Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce is so good, but next time I will reduce it more. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing better than upside-down pineapple on a cold winter's evening!"

    Reviewed Spareribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Since my husband and I are now on low carb diets, we have substituted 4-5 pkgs of Splenda and 1/4 tsp blackstrap molasses for the 1/4 C of brown sugar. The taste remains the same -- Delish!"

    Reviewed Amish Sticky Buns, Sweet Rolls--Wow Wow Wow!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "There are just two of us, so I only made half a batch. I added nuts and raisins at step 12 because that is how my DH likes them. They were delicious!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, but lacks that smoke flavor. Next time, I will use more than 1 tsp. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed One-Pan Roast Pork With Parmesan Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe just did not work for us. We found it to be a bit bland. Thanks for sharing though."

    Reviewed Heather's Fruit Pizza Quick and Simple

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as written. It was delicious! I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tamale Casserole Supremo

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good, but my husband felt it was "too spicy". He gave it a three, I gave it a five, averaged to four. If you have a spicy aversion, this is not a dish you will love, but it does taste like tamales without all the fuss."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my goto recipe for chocolate pudding since I found it on this site. I prefer the taste of cooked puddings, so this was one I glommed right onto. It's easy to prepare, 5 and a half minutes in my microwave with a stir every couple of minutes, cool in freezer or refrigerator (depending on how desperate you are for your chocolate fix!) ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites