Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chris' cuisine

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192499

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite treats! I've been making it for a long time and just never reviewed it. It helps to warm jam in microwave for a few second to make it easier to spread. These don't last any time at my house! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy way to get my cheesecake 'fix.' I made it with a layer of raspberry jam between crust and filling. Wonderful! Will be making again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Sunshine Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun way to make great dill pickles! Best dill pickles I've ever made. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for another great recipe, Kittencal! I fried these, and we loved them, but would like to try it again and bake it like one reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent with the added sugar as suggested by some! Easy to make and more economical than store bought. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were fabulous! I ended up with 16 rolls instead of 12, and I thought they were still a large roll. My family loved these and I'll be making them again."

    Reviewed Creamed Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to perk up my usual creamed onions for Thanksgiving dinner! Everyone asked why they were better than normal. I didn't bother with the breadcrumb topping, which I'm sure would make it better, but I didn't want to take the extra time. The paremesan cheese and cayenne pepper was perfect; no leftovers!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great salad on a hotnight! My husband and I lovedit just the way it was, but myson added hot sauce to spice itup more. Thanks for a keeper GaylaJ!I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Radish Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best thing I've found to make with all those radishes in my garden! It's a great change from regular coleslaw."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites