Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChrisI

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131349

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good creamy meal, I added mushrooms and a packet of chicken bullion sprinkled over the chicken as it cooked, that just adds more flavour, and I used diced fresh tomotoes vs the dried, and a small carton of fresh cream rather than heavy cream. The taste is just as wonderful and a bit lower calories, but who's counting anyways. We used who..."

    Reviewed Jerk Wings With Ranch Dipping Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the dipping sauce and it is delicious, I used dry onion soup that you can buy in packages, 1/4 cup mayo vs the 1/2 cup and 1/4 cup ranch dressing. The mayo or dressing can be a little over powering so add carefully. This is a great recipe. thanksChris"

    Reviewed Aromatic and Cheese Stuffed Meat Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious meatloaf, but just a bit dry, perhaps I cooked it a bit too long, 1 hr 10 mins. Didn't have carrots or celery but the entire combination is great. I will try it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty recipe, I added lots of veggies, red peppers, onions, boc choi to round out this dish. Very good."

    Reviewed Lime Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious marinade, easy to make and adds loads of taste to pork, chicken or seafood. I added cumin, honey (1TB each) and extra garlic. I used dried mint and cilantro as the herbs. I also put this on veggies such as onions, tomatoes, mushrooms and red peppers in a pan on the BBQ. Great meal with spuds or rice."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, might cut back the crushed peppers but not by much, upped the garlic, onions would be a good addition too. I will make this again. thanks so muchChris"

    Reviewed Better for You - Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty cookie. I did not have any alspice but it tasted great without it. To be better for you I suppose you could forgo the sugar and cinnamon on the outside but it sure adds to the taste. A very good cookie"

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By loves2bakeSB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and tasty recipe. The end result is soft and chewy and smells like heaven when being baked. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken,sausages and peppers with pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty dish, I used Tex Mex to spice it up a bit more. I didn't use the red/yellow peppers but put in frozen veggies. I will make this one again. This really hit the spot, my wife liked it alot when she got home from work."

    Reviewed Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such an easy sauce to make and very tasty. I had it with baked salmon. mmmmmmmmm goodChris"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites