Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChrisI

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131349

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Turkey Tagine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Broke Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious meal and can be changed just a bit, I added potatoes, 1/4 cup of Pearl Barley, I also added 1/2 tsp of Cumin and substituted red pepper flakes vs the cut up hot pepper just a pinch of that. This is a great way to use up Christmas turkey. This recipe is one you can add to or take away pieces you don't really have a taste fo..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1396 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good creamy meal, I added mushrooms and a packet of chicken bullion sprinkled over the chicken as it cooked, that just adds more flavour, and I used diced fresh tomotoes vs the dried, and a small carton of fresh cream rather than heavy cream. The taste is just as wonderful and a bit lower calories, but who's counting anyways. We used who..."

    Reviewed Jerk Wings With Ranch Dipping Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the dipping sauce and it is delicious, I used dry onion soup that you can buy in packages, 1/4 cup mayo vs the 1/2 cup and 1/4 cup ranch dressing. The mayo or dressing can be a little over powering so add carefully. This is a great recipe. thanksChris"

    Reviewed Aromatic and Cheese Stuffed Meat Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious meatloaf, but just a bit dry, perhaps I cooked it a bit too long, 1 hr 10 mins. Didn't have carrots or celery but the entire combination is great. I will try it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty recipe, I added lots of veggies, red peppers, onions, boc choi to round out this dish. Very good."

    Reviewed Lime Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious marinade, easy to make and adds loads of taste to pork, chicken or seafood. I added cumin, honey (1TB each) and extra garlic. I used dried mint and cilantro as the herbs. I also put this on veggies such as onions, tomatoes, mushrooms and red peppers in a pan on the BBQ. Great meal with spuds or rice."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2813 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, might cut back the crushed peppers but not by much, upped the garlic, onions would be a good addition too. I will make this again. thanks so muchChris"

    Reviewed Better for You - Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty cookie. I did not have any alspice but it tasted great without it. To be better for you I suppose you could forgo the sugar and cinnamon on the outside but it sure adds to the taste. A very good cookie"

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By loves2bakeSB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and tasty recipe. The end result is soft and chewy and smells like heaven when being baked. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken,sausages and peppers with pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty dish, I used Tex Mex to spice it up a bit more. I didn't use the red/yellow peppers but put in frozen veggies. I will make this one again. This really hit the spot, my wife liked it alot when she got home from work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites