Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChrisM

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg, these were great. I made these two days ago because i was wanting to make sweet rolls for thanksgiving, but after reading the reviews i decided to try it before thanksgiving, so i would no if they were good. It made these ny hand instead of by the breadmaker, i think you have more control that way. I made them into rolls but I accidentally ad..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great, i used sel rising flour because i was out of baking powder. they were still good, in fact i am eating one write now."

    Reviewed House of Blues Burger and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, they could have been better but they were good."

    Reviewed Brioche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I started this yesterday, and baked 6 rolls today and froze the other 2/3 of the dough. It was very very good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Mushrooms and Leeks (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious.I made this as stated, exept I used a whole chicken and cut it up, I used the thighs, breast and legs, and put the wigs and the carrcass in the freezer for making stock another time."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, my grandmother does not like mushrooms but she ate them in this. In my opinion the asparagus needed a little something more, But very good still."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great,I substituted butter and made a blackberry jello cake. It tasted like blackberry cobbler."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust was really good, I used 12 tbsps shortening and 4 tbsp butter, because i was almost that was all the shortening, I made this for Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie http://www.recipezaar.com/101104"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, I made it with fresh pumpkin puree. I used 2 cups of it. used Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust http://www.recipezaar.com/28943"

    Reviewed Wonton Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and I thought I would like it but I did not.I think it was the fact that it had the beef flavor with the chicken I really didnt like it. I think it would be better with chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites