Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chrissy Sweettooth

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #643099

    From Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is an exhaustive process but well worth its effort. I discovered accidentally last year that you could bake them for less time - approximately 10 minutes - if you wanted a softer, chewier cookie, which is my personal preference.
    These have been a staple in my cookie tins at Christmas for a few years running now, and I'm ..."

    Reviewed Insomnia No More With Honey Induced Sweet Dreams

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this works really well, even with regular organic honey. I say try it, even if the others in your household give you funny looks for putting honey in warm milk. I slept undisturbed all night after drinking this!"

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickle Coins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
    Let me tell you, you've made one broke girl in southeast Massachusetts very happy by sharing this recipe. I had a killer craving for fried pickles this afternoon, and these are just as delicious as the fried pickle chips they serve at The Lucky Dawg, this small restaurant down the road from my home...."

    Reviewed Dangerously Delicious Microwave Chocolate Pudding for One!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious, and so simple! My mom went absolutely bonkers for it!"

    Reviewed White Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! So moist, tender, and plush! YUM!"

    Reviewed Down East Corn Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!! Delicious!!! And so wonderfully moist!"

    Reviewed Wedding Cookies (Snowballs, Russian Tea Cakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!!!! So tasty and buttery! These actually made more than 30, I got an astounding 36 cookies!!! I love them!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dancing cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chocolate, and these were super chocolatey! I think I may have added too little milk though, so next time I'll add a little bit more. Also, I like adding chocolate chips to mine and then smothering them in whipped cream. They are so decadent you could serve them for dessert!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #456874
    LinMarie says:

    "They're not quite as chocolate-y as I personally would prefer. But other than that, with a little glaze they should be just fine."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "There is only one word for this pulled pork: FABULOUS!!!! It was incredibly simple to make and absolutely impossible to resist! I can't wait for those summer barbecue parties!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites