Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Chrissy**

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1012764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Lobster Pizza Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By therockmiester
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe, i used to work at red lobster back in the day and this was my favorite recipe.The salt on the bottom of the pizza is one of my favorite parts.. you have to use a course salt to get that great flavor, also i love to put fresh lemon juice on top of the pizza when its done. it works perfectly with all the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Meli-lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make these at Christmas and i havent been able to find the recipe. I am so happy to have found this!!These are a MUST TRY great for cookie trays.I cant wait to make these"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great easy biscuits but not red lobster flavorful, i used to work at red lobster when i was a teen and i remember they used soy cheese instead of real cheese as well as a herb and garlic mix for the butter topping."

    Reviewed Couscous With Cilantro

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    "it is an alright dish, I added some fresh lime juice to give it more of a kick. I dont think I will make this again, I have better recipes for couscous."

    Reviewed Dangerous Microwave Chocolate Cake-In-A-Mug

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lucy #3
    LinMarie says:

    "wow...for a quick chocolate fix without a whole cake left over in the fridge for a week.. this is amazing! I would highly recommend adding Lots of chocolate chips for a nice texture and extra gooey.I think next time i might try adding some peanut butter and see what I get!Thanks for this fun recipe!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Mug Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By lil'chef_3
    LinMarie says:

    "wow...for a quick chocolate fix without a whole cake left over in the fridge for a week.. this is amazing! I would highly recommend adding Lots of chocolate chips for a nice texture and extra gooey.I think next time i might try adding some peanut butter and see what I get!Thanks for this fun recipe!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Chocolate Mug Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "wow...for a quick chocolate fix without a whole cake left over in the fridge for a week.. this is amazing! I would highly recommend adding Lots of chocolate chips for a nice texture and extra gooey.I think next time i might try adding some peanut butter and see what I get!Thanks for this fun recipe!"

    Reviewed Linguine Alla Vongole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Irishcolleen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! a garlic lovers pasta dish!I didnt have any parsley so i just went without. still great! very easy as well."

    Reviewed Spinach and Orange Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad, but instead of french I use a poppy seed dressing and add sharp cheddar or a hard boiled egg for a little something extra"

    Reviewed Ethiopian Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this dish was good- not as good as the one I get at the restaurant. I added more cabbage, potatoes and spices the second time I made it to have leftovers as well as I wanted the spice a little stronger."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites