Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christel

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99307

    From Pearland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Basil Crescent Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this pizza was AMAZING! My kids even loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Condensed Milk Sweet Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By beckerd
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this! This was my first time making bread without the bread machine. This was fantastic. I served this bread with a honey butter and it was like cake."

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone raved about these on Thanksgiving. My grandmother loved them. I added a few marshmallows for my children. This was GREAT!!!"

    Reviewed Chambord Raspberry Margarita

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was wonderful! I used sweet and sour instead of fresh lemon and lime juice. This came out fantastic. Thank You!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I love bbq manwich but it seems it is getting harder to find. I used 1 stalk of celery and used kraft honey bbq sauce. This was perfect. I was a little skeptical at first, but WOW! I will be using this recipe only from now on. Thanks1"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made thiws numerous times and absolutely love it! I made it for my family they also thought it was amazing. Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Bar-B-Que Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kris in ks
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bag full of frozen italian meatballs. I dumped them in a crockpot on low for 4 hours and poured the sauce over them. The sauce was fantastic. My husband loved it. I loved it. My 8 year old loved it. I will make this again very easy. Next time I will try making the meatballs. I am sure they will be great also"

    Reviewed Best Ever Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Golfcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I usually make the other pappasito's salsa recipe that calls for browning poblanos and tomatoes and jalapenos. I came across this recipe by accident and thought how easy it sounded. I was a little skeptical because it seemed tooooo easy and I almost went with the recipe I usually make. I decided not to and I was pleasantly surprised. Th..."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe. I like a sweeter chili and this hit the spot. I usually like to try a recipe exactly as it is shown first and then tweek it. This time I didn't because it was freezing outside and this recipe appealed to me. I did not have a dark beer, my husband went to the grocery store and they were just too darn expensive so I..."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "very moist and delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites