Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christie1135

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drew's Venison Steaks and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this one! 5 stars plus!! I don't care for venison all to much, but this is awesome! My 8 yr old son brang this to school to post in his school recipe book! That should tell you how good it is!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I was impressed! Very awesome flavor! I will be keeping this recipe. I did everything the recipe called for, but did add a little more chicken. Turned out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cuban Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very impressive!! Everyone in my house really liked these.. Thanks for a great recipe! "

    Reviewed Grama Steve's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tracy Horne
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to try gramma's recipe! (she was an awesome cook) If your looking for the BEST chicken wing rec. this is it!! Even I can make it! Have to dbl it next time because the taste is outta this world!!"

    Reviewed Valentine Kiss Cookies!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Never can I make a cookie without the neighborhood kids! 6 kids and I were put to the test with these. And let me tell ya, they were fun and easy for us all! Kids loved them. And hubby kept eating.."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good!! Got into a litte fight with the chicken, had a hard time folding the edges so I just folded it in half.. had to put a little more swiss when it was done, broiled it just to melt.It was delicious, will make for my family again! Thanks for another good recipe."

    Reviewed Linguini with Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so amazed I made this and is was sooo good! My kids just loved it... Will definately make this again.. thank you!"

    Reviewed Not your average GREEN BEANS!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By luvmyhubby
    LinMarie says:

    "Opened my can of beans and thought I'd fly on here to see if I could beef em up a little.. found this recipe. Got to say my kids even like them! Very good! Quick and easy! Thank you.. will make these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites