Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christine Ferguson

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131721

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Friendship Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melodie in Hastings ,NE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I couldn't find sugar-free Tang, so I used regular Tang along with the Crystal Lite, and it was still low-calorie, if not sugar-free. Also, I used 1 Tablespoon of mix per cup of boiling water; i tsp. just wasn't enough."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe for a lowfat ice cream! It tastes like a fudgesicle. The pudding size should be the 4-serving (small box)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Tomato Spinach Slow Cooker "0 Point" S

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mama Jen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste in a 0-point soup! I used chicken broth instead of the vegetable broth and ommited the bay leaves & red pepper, and it was still very tasty."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this in a ready-made graham cracker crust, and nobody knew it was a WW recipe! I used banana pudding instead of the vanilla, and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Lean/Low Fat Chicken Fried Steak (Weight Watchers - 4)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is extremely good, however it is more than 4 Weight Watchers points. When using 4 cube steaks at 2 oz. each, the point value is 7 points per serving."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I left out the pizza sauce and added another can of diced Italian tomatoes instead. With this substitution, if you don't put the mozzerella cheese on top, the recipe is only ONE POINT PER CUP!! Adding 1/4 cup of fat-free mozzerella on top of your cup of soup only adds one extra point. Also, I used canned mushrooms instead of fresh;..."

    Reviewed Watermelon Sorbet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, creamy sorbet! I used up some over-ripe, grainy watermelon, but the sorbet turned out great."

    Reviewed Flax Seed Honey Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By jennifer in new jersey
    LinMarie says:

    "I got twice as many cookies by using a 1-inch cookie scoop. This cuts the calorie count per cookie in half. I also rolled the dough balls in flax seed, boosting the nutritional content. Sure,they're not a low-calorie food (what cookie is?), but I'd rather have my kids snack on these than Oreos. They're sweet & crunchy, and good with milk."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Soup With Cilantro-Chile Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick & easy, especially if you have leftover cooked chicken you want to use up. Watch out, though--I used extra-hot diced chilies and it was too spicy for some in my family. Next time I'll use the mild chilies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites