Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christine MT

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53510

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big John's Stampede Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish!! The flavors are perfect. I served this with white rice.....Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Neapolitan Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe printed out for some time now and finally decided to try them and I'm glad I did. They are very good and also very pretty. "

    Reviewed Rolled Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "This Meatloaf is wonderful!! I made it last night for dinner. I just made some very minor changes. I used diced seasoned tomatoes for the sauce, for the filling I stole 3 tbs. of the sauce instead of opening another can of tomato sauce. I also baked the meatloaf without the sauce because we also like our meatloaf a little browner. After the ..."

    Reviewed Super Moist Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great brownies!! So much better than those mixes you buy at the store. It was easy to make, with ingredients most people already have on hand. The brownies are VERY moist and have a nice chocolate flavor. "

    Reviewed Italian Turkey Sausage and Peppers With Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "PanNan this is absolutely wonderful! I had to use dried basil but the flavors were still great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas That Rock

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Joseph Stiebler Jr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for a quick dinner tonight, it was AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are wonderful!!!! I made them this weekend for my husband. The recipe is easy and the cookies came out very good!! I'll be making these again!"

    Reviewed Twinkie Del Mar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Reid Bannecker
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would want to contaminate a good twinkie with tuna fish????"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this recipe and the cookies are great!!! I'll be using this one again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites