Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christine75

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476143

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just made this myself for a bbq tonight, after watching mum make it for many years for parties etc when we were kids, I always wished she would make it for us at home. So now I can make it whenever I want. Thanks for a great recipe mum xoxo :-)"

    Reviewed Bacon, Egg and Asparagus Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a very yummy and easy recipe, was great cold for hubbys and daughters lunch. Will make again for sure :-)"

    Reviewed Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!!! Very simple to make and had such a great taste, the topping was scrummy, I added some mushrooms to ours, thanks for another great recipe, will be making this again for sure :-)"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great muffin, very easy to make, made them exactly as said and they were perfect, thanks for a awesome recipe, will be making them again for sure :-)"

    Reviewed Apple and Rhubarb Crumble

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe, cooked it exactly as said and served it with whipped cream, it was loved by all. :-) xoxo"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super, we used red king snapper and it was so tasty and easy to make, thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Buttered Wine Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty, We will be making this again for sure. We served ours with Thai Chicken Breasts, thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was so good, words cannot describe how yummy this was. The only thing I changed was instead of crushed red pepper flakes (can't get them here) I used 1/8 teaspoon of chilli powder. We served it on Buttered Wine Rice. Thanks for a excellent recipe :-)"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!!! I've made this for our bbq tonite, my daughter taste tested it and wanted to know if we could have it for lunch instead as she didn't want to wait till dinner time. I also thought it was alot of lemon juice and tasted the dressing before I added remaining ingredients and it was quite bitter, but once all ingredients were combined it was..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I never thought I'd be able to make a carrot cake this yummy, the best I have ever tasted by far, this recipe is definately a keeper, thank you very much :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites