Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Christy645

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #645916

    From Quartz Hill, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Annie (Chef #21486)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the directions exactly & found it to be quick & easy to make. It is a mild, yet flavorful sauce. Tastes so much better that canned enchilada sauce. I use it for enchiladas, and as a wet burrito sauce. My picky kids love it, too!"

    Reviewed Kid Pleasin' Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Cricket *
    LinMarie says:

    "It really is Kid Pleasin'! My two picky eaters (ages 7 & 8) loved it. I also used honey...couldn't find the plum sauce. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect cup of hot cocoa!"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "They were easy & fun for my kids to make for Christmas gifts. The neighbor's dogs loved them! Although, I did omit the cinnamon--wasn't sure if the dogs could eat it."

    Reviewed Picadilly's Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly & it was delicious! My kids loved it & asked for seconds. I will definitely make this again! Thanks for submitting it!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly...delicious! Super moist & great banana flavor. It doesn't need any spices."

    Reviewed Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it at Thanksgiving, especially my kids. I was pleasantly surprised! The second time I made it, I added 1/2 tsp. cinnamon & 1/4 tsp. nutmeg & it was really good, like pumpkin pie."

    Reviewed Beef Macaroni Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I didn't have the V-8 so I substituted tomato sauce and water to equal 3 cups. It was really good. Best of all, the kids liked it!"

    Reviewed Oriental Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make & very tasty! I didn't have orange juice so I used pineapple juice."

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Pumpkin Empanadas ( Empanadas De Calabazas)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make & delicious. I made them smaller by dividing the dough to make 32 small empanadas. They're kid-sized & my kids love to help make them & eat them, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites