Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChristyWF

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79423

    From San Antonio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Bacon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #3081956
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this in the oven, and it turned out really good. I served it over couscous, which I had never had before, and really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Killer Chicken Lime Taquitos

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LilDaemon
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good, but my family didn't care for it. I might make a few changes, and review."

    Reviewed Dump Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed 20 Minute Creamy Pesto Chicken and Bow Ties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "even my VERY picky 11 year old son thought this was delicious."

    Reviewed Filipino Pork & Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA (formerly OC)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. I was dubious about trying it, but wanted something different than the usual chicken soup for a cold. I am so glad I did try it. It is clean, fragrant, and tastes very good. Try it! You'll like it!"

    Reviewed Orange Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, this was good. Even my very picky 10 yo gobbled it up."

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. My husband liked it too! I didn't have any salsa so I sub'd green pepper, diced tomato and added chili powder, cumin, and cayenne pepper. It tasted a lot like the salsa we usually have. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! The tart berries with the sweet creqmy glaze. Only change I made was to omit the coffee from the glaze. I used orange juice instead. Definitely will make this again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Smooth, moist and delicious pumpkin flavor. Served with butter, made a great dinner. Will definitely make this again. Also for gifts!"

    Reviewed Easy Southwestern Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but my family just didn't care for it that much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites