Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CieJF

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #999233

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww 1pt. Peanut Butter Boulders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a wonderful non-guilty treat! Next time, I would decrease the honey though, because they were very sweet."

    Reviewed Turkey Curry Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "These have become a regular meal at our house. Extremely quick to prepare, healthy and delicious! I serve them on a toasted whole wheat english muffin with lettuce, tomato, and more mango chutney. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kelly0412
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these yesterday and my family and I love them! I used skim milk instead of 2% milk. Also, used natural chunky peanut butter. The only problem I had was that a lot of the jam seeped out onto the pan and bottom of the oven. My son wished for more jam in the muffin, but I'm not sure how to prevent it from seeping out. Otherwise, very del..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Lemon Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and kids really enjoyed this cake. Nobody could tell it was low fat, so it was my little secret. I didn't add the sugar because I knew the cake mix already had sugar in it. It was sweet enough without it and even more healthy! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Low Fat Golden Apple Crisp Custard

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By cooking-BAG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to satisfy my sweet tooth, yet try to stay healthy. It was quick and easy to prepare (I left the peel on the apples for added nutrition). I just did a light sprinkling of granola on top to save calories. It totally hit the spot and I will definitely make it on a regular basis!"

    Reviewed White Russian Drink - Very Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen Anne Newton RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorites, but I've made it much skinnier. I use diet pepsi instead of coke and skim milk instead of half and half. A little bit more pop than milk. Delicious and almost guilt-free!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and my husband and I LOVED it! I reduced the rice to 1/4 cup (for less carbs) and only used half an onion. I added a can of diced tomatoes and reduced the water to 1/2 cup. I loved the added flavor of the sauerkraut. Very easy to put-together. I served it with baked potatoes. Will definitely prepare regularly!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great alternative for a healthier appy. I switched the prosciutto with lean ham slices and I substituted Fat Free Herb & Garlic cream cheese for the remaining ingredients. Simpler and still flavorful. Thanks for the idea!"

    Reviewed Quick Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kirste
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to prepare and tons of good pumpkin flavor!"

    Reviewed Spicy Savory Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted veggie broth with chicken broth, added small chunks of ham and celery and omitted the corn for personal preference. My husband and I thought the soup was delicious and filling. Great comfort food on a rainy, autumn day! Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites