Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CincinnatiKitchen

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55594

    From Cincinnati

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Tarragon Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love this chicken salad! It has a terrific lemony flavor and is light and refreshing. Served a scoop on a bed of baby spinach and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Skewers With a Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the peanutty flavor of these. I made them as an appetizer for New Year's Eve. Thanks for sharing!UPDATE...Made this again and made an extra bowl of the marinade (with a little extra peanut butter) and then made spaghetti and poured the extra sauce over the noodles and served the chicken on top. It was so good! Yum!"

    Reviewed Favorite Lemon Mousse Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to serve for Mother's Day and it was a hit. It did take me a little longer than 35 minutes to put together and I used about 16 sheets of graham crackers for the crust. It had a very very creamy texture and a great lemony taste. The lemon curd for a few was a little too tart, but my mom and I liked it tart. Maybe next time I will p..."

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so good! I made it a day ahead as some suggested and I think it did make the flavor stronger. I had a lot of glaze, so I saved some of it. To serve, I warmed the cake, put a little scoop of vanilla ice cream on the side, and then poured some of the warmed glaze on it. Heavenly!!!"

    Reviewed Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I used walnuts and blackberry jam and they were delicious. I couldn't stop eating them and neither could my brother! I think he at 4 or 5 at a time! Really easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Swirls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so good and a nice change from the typical Christmas cookie, although they would be good anytime. I love the orange zest in these! One of my new favorite cookies!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Brie Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give these more than 5 stars! They were so easy to put together and tasted delicious! I made them for New Year's Eve and they were a hit! Can't wait to have another excuse to make them again!"

    Reviewed Crab Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Year's Eve and it was great! I couldn't stop eating it! Thanks for sharing this creamy, crabby, cheesy dip!"

    Reviewed Warp-Speed Pumpkin Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy. I love Trader Joe's pumpkin butter, but don't get there very often. Now I don't have to go at all! Thanks...it's great!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MegPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to put together and it was delicious. It has a lot of pumpkin flavor and is light and fluffy. Mine needed to cook for about 44 minutes. I served it with a little vanilla ice cream, drizzled it with a little sauce I made of melted butter and brown sugar slightly thickened, and a sprinkle of pecan chips! It was a flav..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites