Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CincySurfer

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16272

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pernil (Puerto Rican Pork Shoulder)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple but delicious."

    Reviewed Drunken Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Kissing Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "People love these! When I bring these to a pot luck, people gather around the pot and eat them until they are gone. If you want one you have to squeeze into the pack."

    Reviewed Mexican Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I typically skip the tomatoes and other fresh ingredients and instead put in a heaping 1.5 cup of fresh salsa (NOT cooked salsa). It makes this simple recipe even easier. Either way, it is a really tasty recipe, and a nice style casserole without bread (I don't like the bread-based casseroles). "

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quite tasty. Buy the "better" broccoli - more heads than stems, as it makes the dish look a lot better. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fritters (Pampoenkoekies)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "Easier to make than you would think. But they are sort of bland for my taste. I nt the second batch, I added nutmeg and cinnamon to the fritter batter, and nutmeg and more cinnamon to the syrup. Still bland-ish."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Chicken Kebeb with Peanut Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ian Snell
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made the chicken dish, but I have made the dipping sauce (which requires you to make a little of the dipping sauce, too.).The dipping sauce is a great sauce for teriyaki meatballs, and pretty much everything else. I find people using it on everything at a party - bread, meat, cheese, etc. "

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Bushman Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved by one and all. I have served it at my last two parties. It was a huge hit, people ask for where I got it.I use a bread maker, set for dough, I skip the coloring, then I split the dough into thirds and bake them a round loaves. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites