Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinda Lu

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    197 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and other reviewers are correct, very moist and good. What surprised me most was when I reheated them the next day for lunch, they were almost better than when they were first made, still extremely moist. DH said they were just ok, thus the 4 stars."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "You cannot get any easier than this one. It was good. I served it over egg noodles. It was very easy to put together. I used bone in thighs, just let it cook longer which was good because I was gone longer than the 4-5 hours suggested cooking time. Thanks for posting Sisty!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "good coleslaw!!
    Easy recipe and tasty!! Will use this as my go-to recipe."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Bread and Celery Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I loved the fresh herbs. Like another reviewer, mine turned out very moist, some might think overly moist, but I like it that way, so I was happy with it. The only change I made was to add an egg to it, just because that's how I always make my dressing. Thanks Sue for a very tasty recipe!!"

    Reviewed Elegant Seafood Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful bisque. It has tons of flavor. I didn't have shrimp, so I substituted crawfish, used salmon, crab, clams and I used fat free half and half. This is a very forgiving recipe, it is delicious regardless of changes. I will make again. For some reason mine did not thicken well, hopefully I can do it correctly next time. Awesome reci..."

    Reviewed Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marcie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Very rich. Easy to make. DH and I both liked it."

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not turn out well for me. I followed the directions exactly as written and we did not care for it. It was easy, but not what I am looking for."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, what can I say that hasn't been said? This was great. Made to use on cupcakes and DH took to work, of course, the guys loved them. Super easy and very good! Thanks Kitten."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I added some minced onion and fried them in a bit of oil. I added the pepper flakes with a bit of hesitation, but was glad I did, it added to the flavor much. Thanks Mary!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful soup!! All who tried it raved. I made exactly as the recipe was written with one exception, I used fat free half and half. It turned out wonderful. Thank you Anne for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites