Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CinderSarah

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571209

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Good Garlic Breadsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By PollyPocket
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe perfectly and mine came out a little too hard for my taste. I was looking forward to being able to pull them apart but they were really hard on the outside."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! made it for a big group (lots of different taste buds...) and everyone loved it. what wasn't eaten for dinner was devoured for lunch the next day. I made it in combination with recipe #69173. everyone that walked into the house loved the smell while dinner was being prepared"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  944 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe to feed a group of 9 after a long day of skiing and they loved it! they taste great as left overs too. I only had all ground beef, but next time I'll be sure to get ground pork too because I'm sure that would make them even more moist and delicious. I used this in combination with recipe #26947"

    Reviewed Vanilla Bean Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Katie'sMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I also couldn't find vanilla beans anywhere, so I just substituted it with a tsp of vanilla extract. I doubled the recipe and made it on Valentines Day. Had some after dinner with my boyfriend and shared some with my family. I even brought a slice to my best girlfriends! Everyone loved it- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this along with steak following the method in recipe #43779 for my meat and potatoes man for Valentines Day. His food flew off his plate- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend who is the self proclaimed "master of the grill" on Valentines Day. They were great and they had him begging me for the recipe throughout the meal. He couldn't believe that it was so simple! He thought they had been marinating all day! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Maw Maw's Thanksgiving Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was such a hit! I made half of it in the bird and baked the other half out of it and they were both delicious! They made great left overs too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites