Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CindiS

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333156

    From frankin, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach, Bacon, and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooks, Shoots & Leafs
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right that the combination of spinach / avocado / bacon is divine! The dressing by itself is salty but tastes great with the salad ingredients. We will definitely be making this again. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this frosting with #69630 and both were fabulous! Thanks Donna."

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  326 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake deserves ten stars! I made it with white chocolate and used frosting recipe #69633, which was perfect. Thanks Donna for two wonderful recipes!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made these for appetizer night while on vacation and everyone loved them! I will definitely be making these again! Thanks for a great recipe Ashley!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We pre-measured the dry ingredients and put in baggies to take on vacation. In the morning, we just dumped the baggies and mixed with the wet ingredients. It was so simple and everyone loved it! We used a 9x13 pan. Another keeper Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make and is absolutely delicious! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Carrabba's House Salad Dressing (Creamy Parmesan) by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I love this dressing. I have made it several times for different gatherings and I am frequently asked for the recipe. I have also used this to make a pasta salad with rotini noodles, broccoli, chopped black olives and pepperoni slices. It tastes great! Thanks Marie."

    Reviewed Fantastic Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! It�??s hard to believe this is low fat! I made it as written and it was perfect. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  528 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Sprinkled shredded mozzarella cheese on top and heated in microwave. Transferred to electric fondue pot. Added some half-and-half as needed so that the mixture wouldn't clump up from the heat. This was the 1st time I made this and I will definitely be making again. Thanks Juli!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and so simple to make. I mixed the night before and just baked in the morning. Excellent! Thanks for the new Christmas cookie recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites