Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy76

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1136098

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this version of chimichangas. I used 1 large boneless skinless chicken breast cooked and shredded, it was enough for 5 chimichangas-more than enough for my husband and I. I also used Pace Picante medium salsa and about a quarter cup of diced bell pepper that I was already using for some Mexican rice on the side. My husband and I like it spi..."

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good. I also seared the pieces on a grill pan for just 2-3 minutes. Will make again."

    Reviewed Rocky Road Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious fudge! I will also remember the hard boil for next time, was a little soft. I ended up adding more nuts and marshmellows."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, ingredients are readily available which is always nice. Added red pepper flakes and a pinch of cayenne for a little kick. I will try with ground turkey and lowfat ingredients for a healthier alternative next time. Excellent with a salad and garlic bread."

    Reviewed Cranberry Pistachio Refrigerator Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed these cookies! They are delicious and the colors are perfect for Christmas. The sweet cranberries work wonderfully with the pistachios. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  184 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy side dish. Made it with a Pot Roast (http://www.food.com/recipe/easy-crock-pot-roast-32215 ) and it was fantastic together! I used 3/4 of the butter the recipe calls for and a little olive oil. Added a tad of Italian seasoning, red pepper flakes, and a little parm. Great, will use again!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliciously Easy!! Will definitely make again! Ended up cooking it 4 hours on low and the last two hours on high-was a little short on time, but it was still fantastic! I also put a bag of frozen pearl onions (precooked in the micro for four minutes and drained) and some baby carrots on top sprinkled some garlic salt and pepper for the last two ho..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites