Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CindyLou2

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40899

    From El Reno, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed In the Zone Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good and filling! I make them all the time."

    Reviewed Moroccan Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegan Pancakes or Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #445461
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care for this much. Maybe because I just became a vegan about a month ago. I'm having to get used to the new texture of things, and I didn't like the gooey texture of the pancakes. Sorry."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I was expecting something a little sweeter, because I didn't really care for them. I think these would be okay to eat with stew or soup, but I doubt that I'll make them again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and took it to a potluck. I told everyone it was apple cobbler. They raved on and on about how delicious it was. Then I confessed that it was zucchini and they couldn't believe it. They cleaned up the pan and begged for more! I can't wait to make it again. This is the best way to eat my veggies!"

    Reviewed Fried Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By M Messer
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, it was great. I'm not a squash eater but made this way, they taste almost like fried potatoes! I didn't have buttermilk so I used whole milk and it was just fine. "

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is the greatest! I have been making about every other day because we have so much zucchini in our garden this year. Everyone loves it. It is so moist and flavorful. You won't be disappointed with this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Asparagus Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I didn't have any tapioca, but it seemed just fine without it. I'm not really sure what the tapioca would do for it, but we all liked it. I added more shredded cheese to the top before I baked it, and it was yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites