Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CindyLynn

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #864680

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Ice Box Pie (Frozen - Cracker Barrel Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Its hard to believe something so simple to make can taste so scruptious! Thanks for sharing -we absolutely love it and for sure will be making it many more times. :-)"

    Reviewed E-Z Banana Creme Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW. This is a super good cake - moist, easy to make. I did have to bake it the full 60 minutes. There was a lot of batter - more than usual for a cake mix - and a little dripped over the top into the bottom of the oven. I scraped up that part and cut off the bottom where it was burned and my husband just flipped over it. He ..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "My meatloaf recipe is very similar to this one. I just add a tsp of mustard to the sauce but other than that the same. This is the best meatloaf ever."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Meatloaf (for a large crowd!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great meatloaf. I have to cook for a medium-large size crowd a couple of times a month and have used this recipe several times. Its always a bit hit and so easy to make! Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By duckit
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is absolutely scruptious and so easy to make. I made it according to the recipe shown and baked it in a bundt pan. It turned out beautiful and tasted great. Several in the group I made it for said it was the best cake they'd ever tasted. Thanks for sharing! This one is a keeper. (I also made it w/yellow cake mix and apple pie filling..."

    Reviewed Pennsylvania Dutch Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Dutch Apple Crumb Pie and this one is a wonderful pie. Substituted Splenda for the sugar and it was delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Picante

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good. Served it with rice and Mexican corn. It has become my husband's favorite meal."

    Reviewed Tropical Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful summery type cake. Easy to make. I had refreshments at a recent meeting and took this and it was a great hit - everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites