Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamon1025

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #165263

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am now asked to bring this to every summer gathering! It is wonderful! Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "A favorite at my house!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cider Pie (Zwt Three)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best things I ever ate! It was so yummy and flavorful. I dont like mushrooms, so I chopped up some potato's and boiled them a little before adding them to make sure they would be soft enough. It came out perfect and I know I will be making this a lot!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "The best comfort food! I used sharp cheddar and drizzled melted butter on my breadcrumbs so they would get crispy."

    Reviewed Boneless Breast of Chicken Saltimbocca

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I left out the mushrooms and used mozzerella cheese. I used regular butter since I did not have any clarified. A great dish to impress with."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made! Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I realized after this was done that I forgot to add the refried beans! This gets 5 stars without, so I cant wait to try again with them.I need to update! I made this again with Chipotle flavored refried beans and it was amazing! I went back to the store and bought a few cans of those beans just to keep on hand for this recipe. If you can find..."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I did not change a thing. I could taste the cinnamon more in this recipe then when I order this dish in restaurants, but to me that made it even better!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Thank you for a great new way to eat strawberries!"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my first batch as written, and while hubby loved them I found them a bit bland. So the next batch I added 1/4 tsp of nutmeg and that was perfect for me. Hubby still liked original better, so I will have to keep making half of each.Thanks for such a unique recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites