Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CinnamonE

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333515

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Green Chili Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best rice dishes I've ever had. It's ooey and gooey with tons of flavor. The sour cream is very strong, but I like that twist to the dish. The only thing I changed: I added some saffron just because I love it. Thanks for the recipe, Annacia!"

    Reviewed Chiles Rellenos

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Witch Doctor
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty but they were very messy to make. Prep took a long time, not even including the salsas. Once the chilis were roasted and peeled, they were pliable and it was difficult to stuff the cheese in without tearing the pepper. Hence, once frying them, a lot of the cheese oozed out into the oil. However, I had to rate it as 4 stars because..."

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I a not a vegan but this is truly a tasty salad! Lite and fresh and easy. I used more avacado just because I like them so much. DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Green Chili and Cheese Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine used this recipe to make mini muffins for our Gourmet Group with a Mexican theme. Although they were moist, I found them bland. The chilis flavor was only slight. From the ingredients listed, I was just expecting more excitement from this dish."

    Reviewed Sopa De Papas (Potato Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty soup but a little bland. The salsa a little flavor but I think I like the traditional potato soup better."

    Reviewed Balsamic & Roasted Garlic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jimijoe 43
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty pie but reeeally sweet. Also, the recipe didn't state what kind of pudding mix, so I used instant. Turned out just fine. I made two pies - one with French vanilla and one with pistachio pudding. The pistachio was my favorite. But be careful: it turns out bright green and my husband thought I had made an avacado pie. LOL!"

    Reviewed Blueberry White Chocolate Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very tasty scones. The white chocolate adds a sweetness that is not expected in traditional scones. I actually had to add about 1/8 c MORE buttermilk to make the right consistency. I also folded in the blueberries at the end so they didn't break up so much.I took sadielady's advice and made a glaze to drizzle on them. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites