Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cire

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52351

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mennonite Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Nichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was wonderful. It was very easy and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lisa Bingham
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but could use a little more flavor."

    Reviewed Casie's Chicken Mole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Casie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok, but there was too much of some spices. I wonder if 1/4 tablespoon is supposed to be 1/4 teaspoon, etc."

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't let them rise enough, and that is very important. :("

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this. I had larger tortillas, so I used more cheese, but it worked out well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jack's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to throw something together quickly, and this worked out GREAT!"

    Reviewed Easy BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. We used less than 2 tablespoons of chili powder though and it was still spicy."

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted very good. I found out that doubling it doesn't work out too well. I doubled it and almost doubled the time in the microwave, but that was still not enough. I think I cooked it about 50 minutes in all, and there were still some potatoes that were not cooked, but it was still very good."

    Reviewed Quick Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and very tasty!Btw, I found out from Miss Diggy that the cool water is not intended to make the pasta cold. It should still be warm after being rinsed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites