Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cjonsey

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138277

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Carnitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #352132
    LinMarie says:

    "Being Big Green Egg owners, we are always looking for awesome recipes for shredded pork leftovers. And. This. Was. Awesome.The only thing we changed was, after letting all of the pork simmer for 20 minutes, we heated up a skillet on high with some veggie oil and fried half of the pork for 5 minutes or so (to give a portion of the meat a diffe..."

    Reviewed So Simple Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for a party before, and am making it again tonight. It was a big hit with everyone and it made alot! Great option for guests that don't drink alcohol."

    Reviewed Mini-Meatballs in Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot I made this recipe last year an never reviewed it! It is wonderful! My Fiance wants me to make them for his boxing night when he has all his buddies over! I may have to double it for all the guys! At my company potluck last year they ate these all up. I used chili sauce as well. Thank for sharing!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this recipe was my first time baking cookies of any kind. I am happy to say my fiance said they were better than his mom's! (that made me feel really good since his mom is an awesome cook) I had to cook mine a little longer but they all turned out perfect. His guy friends kept eating them all and I am now making another batch! Thanks for shar..."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lyman8
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really good and easy too! I have to make it again for 8 people tonight! "

    Reviewed BBQ Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "For not smoking anymore...that cookbook was the best think I got mailed to me. I Love this recipe for beans! I do it according to taste but always use Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce...i always get compliments on it but being the first thing I cooked for others I now get the name "Bean Girl" lol. But this is a great recipe."

    Reviewed Breaded Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! So fast to make too! Thank You! "

    Reviewed Breaded Ranch or Ranchero Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! So fast to make too! Thank You! "

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED This recipe. This was my first attempt at grilling salmon as well. Turned out perfect! I bought some wonderful salmon at whole foods and marinated it for 2 1/2 hrs. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! We made it into a stir fry (just threw in a one of those frozen veggie bags)..it was wonderful...my first chinese-like dinner..and it was delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites