Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Claidan

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #248647

    From Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    104 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delish. Thanks."

    Reviewed Spicy Hot Crackers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lilysmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and so tasty, I am having these with a wine tasting I'm having tonight."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Had I known how easy it was to make I would have been making these for years. So simple and delish!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  179 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! What a wonderul smell this made in the house and the taste is devine. Both kids and friends alike enjoyed. Served with cous cous and homemade naan (tried the mpst rated nan recipe). Will definitely make again. Super easy and over the top in flavor!"

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I hate frying bacon. It's always so greasy and messy. This was so easy and probably a little bit more healtheir than just pan frying. I didn't use the oil bc I knew it would make it's own grease. I will be making this again. What a great idea :)"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was so delicious. I made the whole batch but only had time to bake half and it was still alot. I froze the scond half for when guests were coming in town. However, the half batch (which was still so much) was gobbled up so quickly (especially by the guys of the group) and everyone asked for the recipe. THanks so much for a real keeper. T..."

    Reviewed Dinner in a Pumpkin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Riverbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I would rate this one a thousand times if I could. This has become a tradition with myself and my 10 year old twins for many years now. Our "family tradition" is that we make this every year when "It's the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown" (a classic) comes on tv. We watch the show and have our special dinner in a pumpkin. Over the years many friends ..."

    Reviewed Fabulous Broiled Breakfast Grapefruit

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added a sprinkle of cinnamon. Love it!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and Super yum!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Ginger Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious. I used sweetener vs the real sugar b/c I am watching my carbs/sugar intake but it was just as good. You could also use honey. This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites