Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Clara12

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #75170

    From Germany

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato Soup With Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and yummy. Thank you - that's a real keeper! "

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Breast Poached in Beer

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and so easy! I liked the combination of tastes. Bitter beer and fresh olives. The only change I made was to add a little bit of cream cheese. This is a keeper. "

    Reviewed Radler--Wonderful German Beer/Lemonade Concoction

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By kansasjosh
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I like Radler a lot. The taste is a great mix of bitter beer and sweet lemonade and it is really refreshing. Best wishes from Germany. "

    Reviewed Blue Lagoon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! I was looking for that recipe for so long! 8 years ago I had it at a party and nobody wanted to tell me the "secret ingerdients". ;-)This cocktail has such a nice, cool color and tastes just wonderful when chilled. "

    Reviewed Peppermint Chocolate Sticks

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful gift! It is easy to prepare, has a wonderful taste and really is something special. Thanks for sharing, this is a keeper! "

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Macaroons( A.k.a. Chocolate Frogs!!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! It is so easy to prepare them and they taste like heaven. Soft, sweet and so tasty. Thank you so much for sharing, this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely great! The meat was so tender and we loved the fine taste. I added some thinly sliced potatoes into the baking dish and it came out just wonderful. Nothing could be easier to prepare - thanks for a keeper. "

    Reviewed Oriental Beef Noodle Toss

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT - so easy and so yummy! Thanks, that's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Basil Pesto Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I prepared it today and the only change I made was to take bear's garlic pesto. The taste of this dish made me feel like beeing in Italy - thanks for some great memories of sun, beach and vacation. :-) "

    Reviewed German Style Eiskaffee (Iced Coffee Drink)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to enjoy coffee, thank you for reminding me at this recipe. Very refreshing and easy to make, I just prepared it for some friends. It looked very nice and everybody was happy. :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites